Who’s Who

Key people around the club for season 2019/10 are listed below, with more names and roles to be added as our full team is finalised.
To get in touch with anyone, please use our contact form.

Committee 2019/20

President Peter Young
Vice President Simon Barnes
Treasurer Chris Fitzharris
Secretary Leonard Robbins
Asst Secretary Simon O’Brien
Sponsorships Jason Dunham
Gordon Jennings
Nick Bartol
Roy Picone
John Wheeler
Ray Butterfield

Cricket Operations

Seniors Coordinator John Wheeler
Seniors Coach Dan Schuppan
VTCA Rep Ray Butterfield
Juniors Coordinator TBA
WRJCA Rep Jason Dunham