CONTACT US

Address: 1 Creek St, Spotswood, Victoria 3015 Grounds:
Phone: (03) 9391 1914 (club rooms Oct-Mar) Donald McLean Reserve, The Avenue, Spotswood (Melways 41 K11)
Email: spotswood@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Edwards Reserve, Brunel Street, South Kingsville (Melways 41 G12)

Committee

Role Name Email Address Phone number
President Haydn Fletcher haydn.fletcher@icloud.com 0433 317 747
Vice President Mark Cranwell mcranwell@hotmail.com 0425 780 096
Secretary Ray Butterfield rbutterfield@optusnet.com.au
Treasurer Chris Fitzharris chris.fitzy@hotmail.com
Member Protection /
Juniors Administrator
Leonard Robbins leonardrobbins74@hotmail.com 0447 876 515
Men’s Administrator John Wheeler john_wheeler42@hotmail.com 0488 257 167
Women’s¬†Administrator Yvette Hollings hollingsy39@gmail.com 0433 016 036
Communications Nick Bartol nbartol@aanet.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Greg Musarra greg@nunnysplumbing.com.au 0405 453 512
David Gould davidg@ralphs.com.au 0417 316 320
Gordon Jennings gordjen@gmail.com
Gus Anderson gusanderson13@hotmail.com
Roy Picone spotswoodcricketclub@dodo.com.au 03 9391 3997
Simon O’Brien simonpob@gmail.com