Contact us

Address: 1 Creek St, Spotswood, Victoria 3015 Grounds:
Phone: (03) 9391 1914 (club rooms Oct-Mar) Donald McLean Reserve, The Avenue, Spotswood (Melways 41 K11)
Email: secretary@spotswoodcc.com.au Edwards Reserve, Brunel Street, South Kingsville (Melways 41 G12)

Committee

Introducing your new committee for season 2018-19! Bear with us as we get up to speed – full contact details still tbc.

Role Name Email Address Phone number
President Peter Young president@spotswoodcc.com.au
Vice President Simon Barnes vicepresident@spotswoodcc.com.au
Treasurer Chris Fitzharris treasurer@spotswoodcc.com.au
Secretary Yvette Hollings secretary@spotswoodcc.com.au 0433 016 036
Assistant Secretary Simon O’Brien simonpob@gmail.com
Juniors Cricket Operations /
Member Protection
Leonard Robbins juniors@spotswoodcc.com.au 0447 876 515
Senior Cricket Operations John Wheeler john_wheeler42@hotmail.com 0488 257 167
Sponsorships Coordinator Mark Cranwell sponsorships@spotswoodcc.com.au
Events Coordinator Daniel McNamara
Promotions Coordinator Declan O’Brien  0452 503 878
Food & Beverage Coordinator Gordon Jennings gordjen@gmail.com
Apparel Coordinator Nick Bartol nbartol@aanet.com.au
VTCA Representative Ray Butterfield
Patron Roy Picone spotswoodcricketclub@dodo.com.au 03 9391 3997

Junior Sub Committee 

Role Name
Head of Junior Cricket Operations Leonard Robbins
Under 13 Coach Rhys Davies
Under 11 Coach Stuart Redpath
Apparel Jason Dunham
General Mark Grouios
General Sarah Grouios
General Emma Vasilevski